Teaching Staff

Faculty/Staff Emails

Kindergarten

Carron Cates - ccates@wmsd.net

Mandy Hinze - mhinze@wmsd.net

Jessie Lee - jnewson@wmsd.net

Courtney Ostrander - costrander@wmsd.net

Tammy Smith - trsmith@wmsd.net

First Grade

Ginger Barber - mbarber@wmsd.net

Hillary Hembree - hhembree@wmsd.net

Emily Key - ekey@wmsd.net

Nikki McCarty- jmccarty@wmsd.net

Kayla Nelson - k.nelson@wmsd.net

Second Grade

Christy Boozer - cboozer@wmsd.net

Catherine McGinnis - cmcginnis@wmsd.net

Callie Sorrels - csorrels@wmsd.net

Catherine Warner - cwarner@wmsd.net

Third Grade

Meghan Astin - mastin@wmsd.net

Laura Dorsey - ldorsey@wmsd.net

Tebrah Stephenson - tstephenson@wmsd.net

Fourth Grade

Erica Collins - ecollins@wmsd.net

Courtney Currie - ccurrie@wmsd.net

Blair Rogers - brogers@wmsd.net


Fifth Grade

Rhonda Carlson - rcarlson@wmsd.net

Karly King - kking@wmsd.net

Terri Ramsey - tramsey@wmsd.net

Makalie Stagen-mstagen@wmsd.net

Sixth Grade

Rhonda Courtney - rcourtney@wmsd.net

Gabby Giddings - ggiddings@wmsd.net

Danette Strons - dstrons@wmsd.net

Enrichment

Cara Evans, Art - cevans@wmsd.net

Lisa Adams, Music - ladams@wmsd.net

Erica Lear, PE - elear@wmsd.net

Janelle Sellars, Library - jsellars@wmsd.net

Resource

Courtney Whittemore - cwhittemore@wmsd.net

Special Education

Lisa Speidel - lspeidel@wmsd.net

Speech


Nurse

Kristin Allison - kallison@wmsd.net

Counselor

Kay Spurlock - kspurlock@wmsd.net

K-2 Literacy Coach

Margie McCollum - mmccollum@wmsd.net

3-6 Literacy Coach

Brittney Dean - bdean@wmsd.net

K-6 Math Coach

Suzanne Elmore - selmore@wmsd.net