Staff » Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Faculty/Staff Emails
Kindergarten

Carron Cates - ccates@wmsd.net

Jessie Lee - jnewson@wmsd.net

Margie McCollum- mmccollum@wmsd.net

Tammy Smith - trsmith@wmsd.net

First Grade

Ginger Barber - mbarber@wmsd.net

Hillary Hembree - hhembree@wmsd.net

Emily Key - ekey@wmsd.net

Nikki McCarty- jmccarty@wmsd.net

Second Grade

Christy Boozer - cboozer@wmsd.net

Catherine McGinnis - cmcginnis@wmsd.net

Terri Ramsey - tramsey@wmsd.net

Catherine Warner - cwarner@wmsd.net

Third Grade

Meghan Astin - mastin@wmsd.net

Laura Dorsey - ldorsey@wmsd.net

Sydney Holt - syjohnson@wmsd.net

Tebrah Stephenson - tstephenson@wmsd.net

Fourth Grade
Sarah Brashers - sbrashers@wmsd.net
 
 

Erica Collins - ecollins@wmsd.net

Courtney Currie - ccurrie@wmsd.net

Blair Rogers - brogers@wmsd.net

Shelly Beggs - abeggs@wmsd.net

Lauren Kennedy - lkennedy@wmsd.net

Karly King - kking@wmsd.net

 
Sixth Grade

Rhonda Courtney - rcourtney@wmsd.net

Parker Grigsby - pgrigsby@wmsd.net

Danette Strons - dstrons@wmsd.net

Enrichment

Cara Evans, Art - cevans@wmsd.net

Rene Doss, Music - rdoss@wmsd.net

Alyssa Follas, Computer - afollas@wmsd.net

Erica Lear, PE - elear@wmsd.net

Shelly Scott, Media Specialist - sscott@wmsd.net

Resource

Rebecca Warner - rwarner@wmsd.net

Special Education
Lisa Speidel - lspeidel@wmsd.net
 
SPED Paras
Kassie Brown - kbrown@wmsd.net
Samantha Clements - sclements@wmsd.net
 
Speech

Emily Coggins - ecoggins@wmsd.net

Nurse

Kristin Allison - kallison@wmsd.net

Counselor

Kay Spurlock - kspurlock@wmsd.net

K-6 Literacy Coach

Brittney Dean - bdean@wmsd.net

K-6 Math Coach

Suzanne Elmore - selmore@wmsd.net

Dyslexia Interventionist
Courtney Guy - cguy@wmsd.net
 
 
Para-Professionals
Marsha Brown - mbrown@wmsd.net
 
Kelsey Langford - klangford@wmsd.net
 
Heather Steed - hsteed@wmsd.net